The Nebulae! @ Multiverse!

THE NEBULAE!!!!!

Ohhhh boy, I am so excited about this!

First, I just want to thank everyone who has been patient while I was so involved with other projects. Bright Metallic recently had a huuuge server update (created by Thohi Torok, my favorite script wizard) that was a long time coming and took up the majority of my available time, and rather than rush to finish new releases for The Nebulae! and risking a quality I was unhappy with, my hiatus got stretched longer than I would have liked.

I’m still working on getting everything up on the MP, and the main store moved a little bit. But for now…let’s get to the task at hand!

The first ever round of Multiverse, a sci-fi shopping event, is starting the 1st of March, and The Nebulae! has some new releases there! Introducing the BlOx Prototype Mobile IV System, and the first…

View original post 75 more words

Leave a Reply

